Includes letters about site of cricket pavilion, 1890; estimate for fences in Fellows' Garden, 1907, and papers about rebuilding of Chapel organ, 1910 - 1911
Note: the windows were financed by a bequest from Rev. Thomas Coles (admitted 1799)
Includes Combination room, staircases, various buildings, Porters Lodge, [design for electric light standard, staircase B- MISSING], Porters Lodge, staircase A, lecture rooms, kitchen, basements, pantry, c. 1913-1920; Boathouse elevations and specification (1897); Gloucester Street (1898); lands in Newnham
Includes details of fireplaces, staircases etc.
Architect named as W. M. Fawcett, 1 Silver Street, Cambridge (at 4 Trumpington Street from 1899)
This is the earlier version of CCA: G/1/5/10 (revised 1910-1914); Plan of basement level of Old Court, and section of kitchen passage, showing drainage to new public sewer.
Presumably compiled by the Tutor, these also acted as draft registers of admissions: the second volume names sponsors in addition to addresses.